Catholic Diocese of Sioux Falls

Ordination to the Permanent Diaconate

The Ordination of Jonathan Scott Eckrich, Bradley Elvin Palmer, Peter Jude Sexton, Daniel Guy Sherban, and Jeffrey Paul Swank the order of Permanent Deacon. May 15, 2021 at the Cathedral of Saint Joseph in Sioux Falls, SD.

Program for the Ordination for Viewing or Download