July 15, 2024

Miles and Lisa Beacom were awarded the annual Catholic Community Foundation for Eastern South Dakota (CCFESD) Stewardship Award by CCFESD President Mark Conzemius (far right) and Bishop Paul Swain (pictured between Miles and Lisa). The award is given to CCFESD board members who exemplify what it means to be good stewards. The Beacom’s are members of St. Lambert Parish, Sioux Falls. (Photo courtesy of CCFESD)