The Most Reverend Donald E. DeGrood has decreed the following assignments to become effective on July 1, 2020:

Reverend Michael Griffin, in addition to his current assignment as pastor, Saint Mary Parish, Aberdeen, to temporary parish administrator of Sacred Heart Parish, Westport.

Deacon Thane Barnier, in addition to parish deacon at Saint Therese Parish, Sioux Falls, to diocesan representative on the St. Michael Cemetery Board of Directors.

Mr. Christopher Motz, in addition to the executive director of the South Dakota Catholic Conference, to serve as the diocesan representative on the Bishop Dudley Hospitality House Board of Directors.

Respectfully submitted,

Matthew K. Althoff