

Catholic Diocese of Sioux Falls

Chancery

523 N. Duluth Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57104-2714 (605) 988-3798 (605) 334-2092 fax tpals@sfcatholic.org

The Most Reverend Donald E. DeGrood has decreed the following appointments effective May 26, 2023:

Father Doug Binsfeld, in addition to his current assignment as Parochial Vicar of St. John deBritto, Britton; Sacred Heart, Eden; St. Joseph, Grenville; St. John the Baptist, Rosholt; St. Kateri Tekakwitha, Sisseton; St. Peter, Sisseton; Immaculate Conception, Waubay and Christ the King, Webster, to Chaplain for Abbey of the Hills Inn & Retreat Center and

Father Andrew Dickinson, in addition to his current assignment of Pastor of St. Magdalen, Lennox; St. Christina, Parker, St. Katharine Drexel, Sioux Falls, and St. Nicholas, Tea, to Canonical Administrator for the Bishop O'Gorman Catholic School System.

Father Thi Pham, SCJ was incardinated ad experimentum into the Diocese of Sioux Falls.

In addition to their current Pastoral assignments, the following have been appointed to serve a five-year term:

Father Thomas Fitzpatrick, Dean of the Brookings-Huron Deanery,

Father Richard Fox, Dean of the Mitchell Deanery,

Father John Short, Dean of the Aberdeen-Pierre Deanery,

Father Ken Lulf, Dean of the Watertown Deanery,

Father Thomas Anderson, Dean of the Yankton Deanery and Chair of the Clergy Continuing Education Committee and

Father Paul Rutten, Dean of the Sioux Falls Deanery.

Respectfully submitted,

Thad Pals
Chancellor